GCC regulatory report, 656 complaints in 2009.

March 25, 2010
By

Two blips in the number of complaints received since 2000. In 2005 when the BCA used the GCC to mess up the UCA and made 80 complaints against the UCA executive and in  2009 when the sceptics used the GCC to go after BCA members and made 626 complaints.

image

Share Button

Tags: , ,

12 Responses to GCC regulatory report, 656 complaints in 2009.

  1. Tommie Trotter on March 28, 2020 at 06:26

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  2. Madeleine Grieshaber on March 27, 2020 at 10:31

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

  3. Raymond Challa on March 26, 2020 at 03:56

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  4. Aileen Velarde on March 22, 2020 at 15:29

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  5. Janie Benje on March 22, 2020 at 12:06

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  6. Hollie Zusman on March 22, 2020 at 09:32

    Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I?d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don?t mind. Natually I?ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  7. Kristie Noble on March 20, 2020 at 23:21

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website.

  8. Karon Hudok on March 18, 2020 at 07:22

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  9. Joy Steady on March 17, 2020 at 15:00

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  10. Selena Polidore on March 17, 2020 at 14:30

    Would you be interested in exchanging links?

  11. Reggie Mckew on March 17, 2020 at 13:36

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  12. Kamala Manring on March 17, 2020 at 05:12

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don?t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: